KDHX On Demand

Animal Empty, Moody Rockers Hard at Work on New LP

February 18, 2013 by Ryan Spearman

Animal Empty is a four-piece rock project featuring Ali Ruby (vocals, keyboards, trumpet), Alec Frisch (guitar), Mike Craft (drums), & Aaron Cajilig (bass).

The group has been performing it's particular brand of emotionally-charged original music for a few years now. They released their second EP last November and are currently taking a hiatus from the stage while they focus all of their creative attention to their upcoming, full-length album.

Alec, Ali, and Mike sat down in Studio A with Ryan Spearman to talk about their upcoming release and all things Animal Empty.

Click Here to download "The Flood" from Animal Empty's Everybody Sings EP



KDHX Podcasts

See All Tags


This does not have any associated tags.