Donate Now to Support KDHX

Listen Live
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 12:05

KDHX Charts - Hip Hop - 2011-10-11

Rank Artist Recording Label
1 BEASTIE BOYS Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 Capitol
2 NAUGHTY BY NATURE Anthem, Inc. Naughty By Nature
3 EVIDENCE Cats And Dogs Rhymesayers
4 SOULBROTHA The Connexion EP  
5 GOAPELE Break Of Dawn Decon
6 KANYE WEST AND JAY-Z * "Watch The Throne" [Single] * Roc-A-Fella *
7 PUSHA T "Trouble On My Mind" [Single] Decon
8 DOODLEBUG "What You Do" [Single]  
9 DJ SUSS ONE "Champion" [Single] E1
10 TALIB KWELI "So Disgusting" [Single] Blacksmith

Sponsor Message

Become a Sponsor

Local Artist Spotlight

Karate Bikini - A Simpler Sugar

Wed November 26
Karate Bikini is an eight piece ensemble who's members hail from St. Louis and the metro area. They are a large band with a large sound. Their latest album A Simpler Sugar is full of upbeat pop songs,…
Sign in with Facebook