Donate Now to Support KDHX

Listen Live
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 14:59

KDHX Charts - Hip Hop - 2012-2-21

Rank Artist Recording Label
1 KOOLEY HIGH David Thompson  
2 LL COOL J "Superballer" [SIngle] Boomdizzle
3 50 CENT The Big 10 G-Unit
4 MURS Love & Rockets, Vol. 1: The Transformation DD172
5 N.O.R.E. "Superthug" [Single] Thugged Out
6 ERICK SERMON Breath Of Fresh Air Mixtape Def Squad
7 SHYHEIM Manchild 2 Bottom Up
8 THE WURXS "No Ordinary" [Single] Soulspazm
9 RAEKWON "Apologize" [Single] Ice H2O
10 APE THE GRIM "Swipe Da Funk" [Single]  

Sponsor Message

Become a Sponsor

Sign essay writer in with Facebook