Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX current playlist

88.1 KDHX Saint Louis

Independent Music Plays Here


Elevated Rhymestate (Music)

Sat Nov 28th 2015 11.00pm–1.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


The RH Factor “poetry”
from Hard Groove (Verve 2003) —ft. Q-Tip & Erykah Badu


Eric B. & Rakim “Don't Sweat The Technique (Altered Tapes Rework)”
from Savant Garde (Altered Tapes 2015)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.

Copyright © 2013 Spinitron, LLC. All rights reserved.