Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: All Soul, No Borders Sun Apr 24th 2011

88.1 KDHX Saint Louis

Independent Music Plays Here

All Soul, No Borders (Music)

Sun Apr 24th 2011 10.00pm–12.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


String Trio of New York “Echovamp”
from Area Code 212 (Black Saint 1981) —RIP William Walker (Billy Bang)


Other Dimensions in Music featuring Fay Victor “Maryanne Revisited”
from Kaiso Stories (Silkheart 2011) N


Vijay Iyer, Prasanna & Nitin Mitta “Falsehood”
from Tirtha (ACT Music 2011) N


Lukas Ligeti “Without Prior Warning”
from Pattern Time (Innova 2011) N  —Ligeti will perform in St. Louis Friday April 29 7:00 pm Mildred Bastian Theatre (St. Louis Comm. College - Forest Park) 5600 Oakland Ave This is a HEARding Cats production http://heardingcatscollective.org/


Terumasa Hino “Aboriginal”
from Double Rainbow (Sony 1981)


Ninni Morgia “Red Sections”
from Control Unit (Ultramarine 2010)


Jacques Coursil “Second Fanfare”
from Minimal Brass (Tzadik 2005)


Jeanne Lee & Mal Waldron “Fire Waltz”
from After Hours (Owl/Sunnyside 2001)


Rob Brown Quartet “Dawning”
from The Big Picture (Marge 2004)


Sirone Bang Ensemble “Configuration” (Silkheart 2006)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.

Copyright © 2013 Spinitron, LLC. All rights reserved.