Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Time Warp Radio Mon Jul 29th 2013

88.1 KDHX Saint Louis

Independent Music Plays Here

Time Warp Radio (Music)

Mon Jul 29th 2013 11.00pm–1.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


The Warlocks “Frequency Meltdown”
from The Mirror Explodes (TeePee 2009)


Quicksilver Messenger Service “Fresh Air (2002 Remaster)”
from Classic Masters (Capitol Catalog 2007)


Nektar “A Tab In The Ocean” (United Artists Records 1972)


Atomic Rooster “Death Walks Behind YOu”
from Anthology 1969-81 (Angel Air 2009)


Missouri “Mov'in On”
from Best of Missouri (Panama 1979)


The Moody Blues “Procession”
from Every Good Boy Deserves Favour (Threshold 1971)


Egg “While Growing My Hair”
from Ultra Rare: Psychedelic '60s, Vol. 2 (Raintree Classics 2011)


Michael Stanely “Sweet Jane / Wichi Tai To”
from The Farrago Sessions (Line Level Music 2006)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.

Copyright © 2013 Spinitron, LLC. All rights reserved.