Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: All Soul, No Borders Sun Mar 13th 2011

All Soul, No Borders (Music)

Sun Mar 13th 2011 10.00pm–12.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


Vijay Iyer, Prasanna & Nitin Mitta “Entropy and Time”
from Tirtha (ACT Music 2011) N


Ninni Morgia “Dhyana”
from Control Unit (Ultramarine 2010)


Mari Kimura “Vitessimo for Augmented Violin”
from The World Below G and Beyond (Mutable Music 2010)


Joe Zawinul “The Soul of a Village, Parts I & II”
from The Rise & Fall of the Third Stream (1967) (Rhino 1994)


Sex Mob “For What It's Worth”
from Solid Sender (Knitting Factory www.knittingfactoryrecords.com 1999)


Wadada Leo Smith & Ed Blackwell “The Blue Mountain's Sun Drummer” (Kabell 2010)


Afro-Soultet “Afro Revolt”
from Afrodesia (Luv N' Haight 2011) N

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.