Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Wrong Division Fri Feb 4th 2011

Wrong Division (Music)

Fri Feb 4th 2011 1.00am–3.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


The Dillinger Escape Plan “Chinese Whispers”
from Option Paralysis (Seasons Of Mist 2010)


Desert Sessions “Bring It Back Gentle”
from The Desert Sessions Volume 9 & 10 (Ipecac Recordings 2004)


The Conformists “Black Dahlia” (self) L


The Bad Plus “Heart of Glass”
from Blunt Object - Live In Tokyo (Columbia 2005)


Jonas Hellborg “Death That Sleeps In Them”
from Octave of the Holy Innocents (Bardo)


Praxis “Crossing”
from Sacrifist (SubHarmonic Records, Ltd. 2006)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.