Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Collector's Edition Mon Jan 10th 2011

Collector's Edition (Music)

Mon Jan 10th 2011 10.30pm–11.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


Laura Viers “Carol Kaye”
from Live at KDHX, 2/26/10 (KDHX)


Steve Dawson “Today She Found the Way (To Break My Heart)”
from Live at KDHX (KDHX)


JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound “Awake in the New Revolution”
from Live at KDHX 1.30.10 (KDHX 2010)


Dead Confederate “Shocked To Realize (acoustic)”
from Live at KDHX 9-21-10 (KDHX)


The Walkmen “While I Shovel the Snow”
from Live At KDHX 10.20.10 (KDHX)


Frightened Rabbit “Swim until you can't see land”
from Live at KDHX (KDHX)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.