Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: The Smoking Lounge Wed Feb 27th 2013

The Smoking Lounge (Music)

Wed Feb 27th 2013 3.00am–5.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


Return to Forever “Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy” (Polydor 1973) R


Chris Opperman “Ain't Got No Beef”
from Oppy Music, Vol. I: Purple, Crayon. (Purple Cow Records 1998) R


The Mahavishnu Orchestra “Vital Transformations”
from the inner mounting flame (Columbia 1971) R


Frank Zappa “Joe's Garage Act 1”
from Joe's Garage (Zappa Records 1979) R


King Crimson “Lark's Tongue In Aspic pt.1&2”
from Lark's Tongue In Aspic (Atlantic unk 1973) R

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.