Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: The Smoking Lounge Wed Mar 20th 2013

The Smoking Lounge (Music)

Wed Mar 20th 2013 3.00am–5.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central


Lovetester “Sound Check” from Bupti (Rancho Relaxo www.lovetestermusic.com 2004)Buy it!


Miles Davis New Quintet “Bitches Brew” from Live in Europe (Columbia Legacy 2013N  —From 1969Buy it!


The Tony Williams Lifetime “Via The Spectrum Road” from Emergency (Verve 1969R Buy it!


David Torn “Previous Man” from Cloud About Mercury (ECM 1987R Buy it!


King Crimson “Sheltering Sky” from Frama By Frame (Virgin 1992R Buy it!


Talking Heads “The Great Curve > Cross Eyed and Painless > Take Me to the River” from The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads (Expanded Version) (sire 1981R Buy it!


Frank Zappa “Son of Orange County / More Trouble Every Day” from Roxy & Elsewhere (DiscReet 1974R Buy it!


Frank Zappa “Yellow Snow Suite” from Apostrophe' (Ryko 1974R Buy it!

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.