Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Trip Inside This House Tue Jul 2nd 2013

Trip Inside This House (Music)

Tue Jul 2nd 2013 5.00am–7.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central

5:01am

The Front Office “WOW” from Everything You Always Wanted To Know About 60s Mind Expansive Punkadelic Garage Rock Instrumentals But Were Afraid To Ask2 (Arf! Arf! 1993) —An overview of our "Top Ten, Midyear, 2013, Albums" showBuy it!

5:04am

Vibravoid “The Empty Sky” from Delirio dei sensi (Deluxe Version) (Stoned Karma 2013N  —#10 - (tie)Buy it!

5:08am

Telstar Sound Drone “Evaporation” from Comedown (Bad Afro badafro.dk/ 2013N  —#10 - (tie)Buy it!

5:15am

Black Springs “Not Today” from Sunrise (self-released 2013N  —#9Buy it!

5:19am

Dead Rabbits “It's All in Her Head” from The Ticket That Exploded (Fuzz Club Records fuzzclub.bigcartel.com/ 2013N  —#8Buy it!

5:25am

Neils Children “Dimly Lit” (Boudoir Moderne Records boudoirmoderne.org/boudoir-moderne-records/ 2013N  —#7Buy it!

5:31am

Beaulieu Porch “Daylight Faces” from We Are Beautiful (Tillsammans Records tillsammansrecords.wordpress.com/ 2013N  —#6Buy it!

5:34am

Secret Colours “Me” from Peach (self-released 2013N  —#5Buy it!

5:37am

The Purrs “Cracked Head” from The Boy With Astronaut Eyes (Fin Records finrecords.com 2013N  —#4Buy it!

5:40am

Black Lizard “Boundaries” from Black Lizard (Soliti 2013N  —#3Buy it!

5:45am

Jacco Gardner “The Riddle” from Cabinet Of Curiosities (self 2013N  —#2Buy it!

5:49am

Elephant Stone “The Sea of Your Mind” from Elephant Stone (Hidden Pony hiddenpony.ca/ 2013N  —#1Buy it!

6:00am

Uberfuzz “As If It Matters” from As If It Matters EP (Quixodelic 2008) —w/ Paul Le Keux, Show & Station MantraBuy it!

6:07am

The Valkarys “Je Ne Sais F***** Quoi (Me Neither)” from Chloroform EP (Routenote 2012)Buy it!

6:16am

Squires of the Subterrain “-valis Pick of the Week Theme” SINGLE (NA url 2004)Buy it!

6:17am

The Spyrals “Out Of Sight” (Mock Records 2013N Buy it!

6:20am

The Spyrals “Who's Up There?” from Out Of Sight (Mock Records 2013N  —The sounds of '66 & '67! A lotta' snot and attitude!Buy it!

6:26am

Dead Parties “Children Of The Stone” from Tribe EP (self-released 2013N Buy it!

6:30am

The Seed Coat “Yellow Grass” from Mammal Days (Norman Records 2012)Buy it!

6:34am

The Vickers “All I Need” from She's Lost/All I Need - Single (Cybertree Records 2013N Buy it!

6:38am

Temples “Colours To Life” from Sun Structures (Heavenly Recordings 2014N Buy it!

6:43am

Tales of Murder and Dust “Tremblin'” from Skeleton Flowers EP (self-released 2013N Buy it!

6:48am

The Volta Sound “Goner” from Gypsy Friends of the Sun (Picture in my Ear 2013N Buy it!

6:50am

Icarus Peel “Cheltenham Street” from Sing!! (Psychedandy Records 2013N Buy it!

6:55am

Elephant Stone “Sally Go Round The Sun” from Elephant Stone (Hidden Pony hiddenpony.ca/ 2013N Buy it!

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.