Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Trip Inside This House Tue Jan 21st 2014

Trip Inside This House (Music)

Tue Jan 21st 2014 5.00am–7.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central

5:02am

Telstar Sound Drone “Now See How”
from Comedown (Bad Afro badafro.dk/ 2013) —6/11

5:06am

Todd Parker & the Witches “Martians” (Bakery Records bakeryrecords.com/ 2013) —6/18

5:17am

The Spyrals “Out Of Sight” (Mock Records 2013) —7/2

5:31am

Children of Leir “Simulations”
from Children of Leir (self-released 2013) —7/23

5:35am

Ride Into The Sun “Gun Song”
from Mini LP (Pilot Records www.pilotrecords.com.au 2013) —7/30

5:38am

The Lucid Dream “In Your Eyes”
from Songs Of Lies And Deceit (Holy Are You Records 2013) —8/6

5:43am

The Third Sound “No One There”
from The Third Sound of Destruction and Creation (Fuzz Club 2013) —8/13

5:47am

The Sufis “Washed Away”
from Inventions (Ample Play Recordings 2013) —8/27

5:52am

Polska Radio One “Последняя Мантра Last Mantra”
from Polska Radio One (self-released 2013) —9/10

6:00am

Sun Stone Revolvers “Spaceship X” (Optical Sounds www.opticalsounds.com/ 2013) —9/17

6:04am

Halasan Bazar “YOU & I”
from Space Junk (Crash Symbols crashsymbols.bandcamp.com/ 2013) —9/24

6:09am

The Citradels “Jesus, 007 Baby”
from Our Lord's Secret Service (Psych Ward thecitradels.bandcamp.com/ 2013) —10/1

6:15am

Kelley Stoltz “Double Exposure” (Third Man www.thirdmanrecords.com 2013) —10/8

6:18am

The Oscillation “No Place To Go”
from From Tomorrow (All Time Low 2013) —10/15

6:22am

Bobb Trimble “Undercovers Man”
from The Flying Spiders In Brooklyn (Burger Records 2013) —10/22

6:26am

Psyche Tongues “Plans”
from Flavour Canyon (self-released 2013) —10/29

6:30am

The Movements “Great Deceiver”
from Like Elephants 1 (Crusher Records www.crusherrecords.com/ 2013) —11/5

6:34am

The Selfish Cales “My Clown (July cover)”
from Light Worms and Old Dancing Ladies (Record Union 2013) —11/12

6:38am

The Karovas Milkshake “Zombie Wok”
from Conspiracy A-Go-Go (Turn Me On Dead Man Recordings 2013) —11/26

6:47am

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats “Mind Crawler”
from Mind Control (Rise Above Records 2013) —12/10

6:52am

Spids Nøgenhat “Jorden Kalder”
from Kommer Med Fred (Bad Afro Records www.badafro.dk 2013) —12/17


Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.