Sponsored By

Become a Sponsor

KDHX Playlist Info:

Spinitron - KDHX: Trip Inside This House Tue Jan 21st 2014

Trip Inside This House (Music)

Tue Jan 21st 2014 5.00am–7.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links

Time zone: central

5:00am

The Front Office “WOW” from Everything You Always Wanted To Know About 60s Mind Expansive Punkadelic Garage Rock Instrumentals But Were Afraid To Ask2 (Arf! Arf! 1993)Buy it!

5:02am

Telstar Sound Drone “Now See How” from Comedown (Bad Afro badafro.dk/ 2013) —6/11Buy it!

5:06am

Todd Parker & the Witches “Martians” (Bakery Records bakeryrecords.com/ 2013) —6/18Buy it!

5:10am

Heaven's Gateway Drugs “Turncoat” from You Are Heaven's Gateway Drugs (Heaven's Gateway Drugs 2013) —6/25Buy it!

5:17am

The Spyrals “Out Of Sight” (Mock Records 2013) —7/2Buy it!

5:19am

Cult of Dom Keller “Nowhere To Land” from Cult of Dom Keller (Mannequin Records mannequinrecords.bandcamp.com/album/mnq-037-the-cult-of-dom-keller-s-t-lp 2013) —7/9Buy it!

5:23am

Kingdom of Not “The Beetle Is Alive!” from Journey to the Far Side of the Room (Kingdom of Not kingdomofnot.bandcamp.com/ 2013) —7/16Buy it!

5:31am

Children of Leir “Simulations” from Children of Leir (self-released 2013) —7/23Buy it!

5:35am

Ride Into The Sun “Gun Song” from Mini LP (Pilot Records www.pilotrecords.com.au 2013) —7/30Buy it!

5:38am

The Lucid Dream “In Your Eyes” from Songs Of Lies And Deceit (Holy Are You Records 2013) —8/6Buy it!

5:43am

The Third Sound “No One There” from The Third Sound of Destruction and Creation (Fuzz Club 2013) —8/13Buy it!

5:47am

The Sufis “Washed Away” from Inventions (Ample Play Recordings 2013) —8/27Buy it!

5:49am

The Social End Products “She's Off Drugs, She's So Boring” from Nutre Tu Cabeza (Radar Eye Records https://www.facebook.com/pages/RADAR-EYE-RECORDS/254721017889969 2013) —9/3Buy it!

5:52am

Polska Radio One “Последняя Мантра Last Mantra” from Polska Radio One (self-released 2013) —9/10Buy it!

6:00am

Sun Stone Revolvers “Spaceship X” (Optical Sounds www.opticalsounds.com/ 2013) —9/17Buy it!

6:04am

Halasan Bazar “YOU & I” from Space Junk (Crash Symbols crashsymbols.bandcamp.com/ 2013) —9/24Buy it!

6:09am

The Citradels “Jesus, 007 Baby” from Our Lord's Secret Service (Psych Ward thecitradels.bandcamp.com/ 2013) —10/1Buy it!

6:15am

Kelley Stoltz “Double Exposure” (Third Man www.thirdmanrecords.com 2013) —10/8Buy it!

6:18am

The Oscillation “No Place To Go” from From Tomorrow (All Time Low 2013) —10/15Buy it!

6:22am

Bobb Trimble “Undercovers Man” from The Flying Spiders In Brooklyn (Burger Records 2013) —10/22Buy it!

6:26am

Psyche Tongues “Plans” from Flavour Canyon (self-released 2013) —10/29Buy it!

6:30am

The Movements “Great Deceiver” from Like Elephants 1 (Crusher Records www.crusherrecords.com/ 2013) —11/5Buy it!

6:34am

The Selfish Cales “My Clown (July cover)” from Light Worms and Old Dancing Ladies (Record Union 2013) —11/12Buy it!

6:38am

The Karovas Milkshake “Zombie Wok” from Conspiracy A-Go-Go (Turn Me On Dead Man Recordings 2013) —11/26Buy it!

6:41am

The Black Hollies “Benevolent Beacon” from Somewhere Between Here and Nowhere (Ernest Jennings Record Co. ernestjenning.com 2013) —12/3Buy it!

6:47am

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats “Mind Crawler” from Mind Control (Rise Above Records 2013) —12/10Buy it!

6:52am

Spids Nøgenhat “Jorden Kalder” from Kommer Med Fred (Bad Afro Records www.badafro.dk 2013) —12/17Buy it!

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.