Music Reviews
Top 10 Albums of 2019: Rolling Thunder

Rolling Thunder

DJ Ryan Cain
Fridays | 3:00am-5:00am


Kendra Amalie - Intuition (Beyond Beyond is Beyond)

Arch / Matheos - Winter Ethereal (Metal Blade)

Black Bombaim - Zone of Resident Bodies (Cardinal Fuzz)

Hazemaze - Hymns of the Damned (Ripple Music)

Norma Jean - All Hail (Solid State)

Obsidian Sea - Strangers (Ripple Music)

Opeth - In Cauda Venenum (Nuclear Blast)

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Bird Box Soundtrack (The Null Corporation)

Tool - Fear Innoculum (Tool Dissectional)

Devin Townsend - Empath (HevyDevy Records)



Check out the Rolling Thunder show archives and setlists.